+41 44 223 87 31    info@chaava.com

MFT PREVENTION

CONSULTANT SEMINAR

In this seminar, you will learn the basis of System A arising from the science of Kybernetik and working applications of self-organizing biological systems.

Read more...

In this seminar, you will learn the basis of System A arising from the science of "Kybernetik" and working applications of self-organizing biological systems.
Each participant will receive a "Prevention-Consultant" certificate after the seminar.
Every participant can take part free in "Update-Webinars", taking place every month.
All participants who are involved in health sector and therapies and who would like to actively offer MFT-Prevention Programs to the clients, can take part in this seminar.

Through regularly webinars, we support all participants, with the latest informations on heat temperature steering of MFT-Prevention system. Simply log in and interactive webinar with questions and answers.

2 DAY CHF 290.-




Stacks Image 343
MFT PREVENTION

EXPERT SEMINAR

On the basis of "Kybernetik" science, we have developed the primary "System A" and can teach in this seminar, the rapid bacterial decomposition on the fascial measurements in conjunction with body temperature measurements.

Read more...


On the basis of "Kybernetik" science, we have developed the primary "System A" and can teach in this seminar, the rapid bacterial decomposition on the fascial measurements in conjunction with body temperature measurements. The seminars are suitable for doctors, psychologists and therapists in order to embed MFT-Prevention Programs in their ongoing therapies. This enables patients to be optimally supported by the System A.

In this seminar you will learn scientific basics and digital measurements about fascial tracks, in connection with body temperature measurements.
Each participant will receive a "Prevention-Expert" certificate after the seminar.
Every participant can take part free in "Update-Webinars", taking place every month.
This seminar is open to physicians, psychologists and therapists to learn about the MFT-Embedded System in their ongoing therapies

5 DAYS CHF 1'940.-

Stacks Image 476

Biophysical processes

Understand rapid
bacterial decomposition

  • Slow down the aging process!

    Biological systems are constantly rebuilding themselves to maintain their shape and structure for a long time. The mineralized cell mass is thereby continuously renewed.

    In a chronic disease, the original cell and tissue structure can not be restored as the shrinking process progresses rapidly.

    However, this bacterial decomposition process can be slowed down or even stopped by Natural Law's "Mineral Frequency Technic" (MFT). Therefore, prevention is possible at any stage of the physical disorder and is highly recommended.

  • Infections emerge!

    Infection is an active or passive penetration, retention and subsequent multiplication of pathogenic organisms (eg bacteria, fungi, parasites) in an organism.

    According to Natural Law, the multiplication of pathogenic organisms and therefore all types of bacteria, fungi, parasites in a body is not built up from the outside, but from the inside. The reason is that the bacteria are part of every egg cytoplasm and have had an organic function since fertilisation began. All sorts of infections and inflammations, causing therefore body temperature differences, can only be activated by fascia injuries.

  • Temperature only arises from bioelectricity!

    Brain nerve cells (root cells) are connected to the corresponding limb cells in a biological system from the beginning by fasciae. Thus, there will be a reaction at both ends at the same time if the bioelectric connection is disturbed!

    This can lead to rapid "biological decomposition" at both ends! With our prevention programs, we are therefore concentrating on establishing new bioelectrical connections that have been disrupted by vaccine damage, long-term medication and surgical cuts on the fascia membrane.

  • Number of electrons determines temperature!

    The progress of rapid biological decomposition can only be slowed down or even stopped if the number of electrons in a body is increased. Natural Law has developed prevention programs and digitized measurement technology for this.

Stacks Image 485

Would you like to have a call back?


Please fill out the form and click the "Submit" button. We will get back to you within 1-2 working days.


Natural Law MFT-Business Centers:
Dufourstr. 101, 8008 Zürich
+41 44 223 87 31

Vital Fulya Plaza No. 23, Sisli - Istanbul
+90 532 320 18 75

Kültür Mahallesi Dr. Mustafa Enver Bey Cad. No.13, Alsancak - Izmir
+90 546 649 04 09


Natural Law Seminar Centers:
London: 48 Warwick Street, London, W1B 5AW:

Paris
: 27 avenue de l'Opéra, 75001 Paris

Disclaimer
All offered services are used to activate the self-healing powers of the body and do not replace the diagnosis or treatment by a doctor. The offered services take place under exclusion of all liability and under exclusion of any warranty. All offered services do not constitute medical, psychiatric or psychological treatment. The offered services can not replace a necessary treatment with a doctor. Within the scope of the offered services, no diagnoses are made and no promises of healing are given. Each of the services takes full self-responsibility. The services offered are not yet scientifically recognised in various countries (for example; Switzerland). The Prevention-Programs have no chemistry and no side effects.

Imprint

Contact


Email: info@chaava.com
Natural Law GmbH, Dufourstrasse 101, CH-8008 Zürich
CEO: Chaava Erinmez

Disclaimer
The author reserves the right not to be responsible for the accuracy, accuracy, timeliness, reliability and completeness of the information.
Liability claims against the author due to material or immaterial damage resulting from the access or use or non-use of the published information, through misuse of the connection or due to technical faults are excluded.
All offers are without obligation. The author expressly reserves the right to change, supplement or delete parts of the pages or the entire offer without prior notice or to cease publication temporarily or permanently.

Liability for links
References and links to third party websites are beyond our responsibility. Any responsibility for such websites is disclaimed. The access and use of such websites are at the user's own risk.

Copyright
The copyright and all other rights to content, images, photos or other files on the site belong exclusively to Natural Law or the specifically named rights holders. For the reproduction of any elements, the written consent of the copyright holders must be obtained in advance.

General terms and conditions seminars, training courses & workshops of NATURAL LAW GmbH as of 1.1.2015


1. Scope
a. These general terms and conditions, hereinafter referred to as "GTC", apply to all services in the context of seminars, training courses, workshops, presentations and couching and similar events, hereinafter referred to as "seminars".
b. They are deemed to have been agreed upon acceptance of the service or the offer by Natural Law by the customer.
c. As far as contracts or offers of Natural Law contain different conditions, the individually offered or agreed contract rules take precedence over these terms and conditions.
d. The terms and conditions apply to all future offers and services of Natural Law within the scope of an ongoing business relationship with customers, even without explicit inclusion.
2. Seminar registration
Registration can be made by phone, in writing and is binding. Since the seminar dates resp. the number of participants is limited, the registrations will be considered in the order in which they are received.
3. Minimum number of participants
Seminars for private individuals are usually only carried out with 10 or more participants. Seminars for companies and organizations are not subject to a minimum number.
4. Maximum number of participants
In order to be able to achieve the training goals, the number of participants for all half-day and day seminars offered by Natural Law is limited to a maximum of 25 participants. Reserved are previously agreed exceptional cases with the respective MFT center, which usually result in the use of additional trainers.
5. Report the definite number of participants
Natural Law will receive the exact list of participants from the respective MFT center at least 48 hours before the start of the event.
6. Conducting seminars
If a seminar is canceled due to illness of the instructor or speakers, the number of participants is too small, as well as failures for which natural law is not responsible and force majeure, there is no entitlement to implementation. If possible, an alternative date will be offered. Natural Law assumes no liability for objects that are taken into the seminars or for other direct damage and costs including loss of earnings, lost profit or claims of third parties, data loss, travel costs, consequential and pecuniary damage of any kind.
7. Seminar cancellation
Cancellations and rebookings must be made in writing and only become legally valid after written confirmation from Natural Law. For all seminars and training courses, if canceled, the following will be charged: 31 to 60 calendar days before the seminar date 50% of the seminar price 11 to 30 calendar days before the seminar date 75% of the seminar price 0 to 10 calendar days before the seminar date 100% of the seminar price
8. Seminar success
The lessons and exercises in the seminars are designed so that an attentive participant can achieve the seminar goals. However, Natural Law is not liable for the success of the training.
9. Invoicing
If a customer's seminar assignment extends over several months, Natural Law is entitled to invoice the services rendered monthly in arrears.
10. Confidentiality
Both contracting parties undertake to treat information about the other contractual partner as confidential, unless this is information that is already known to the public. Natural Law is obliged to keep the business secrets of the customer that became known during the execution of the order confidential and to maintain confidentiality about the content and implementation of the cooperation and not to disclose business secrets that became known to him. The duty of confidentiality also extends beyond the duration of the cooperation.
11. Copyright seminar documents
All rights, including those of translation, reprinting and reproduction of all seminar documents or parts thereof, are reserved. The contents may be reproduced - even in part - without the written permission of Natural Law, not even for the purpose of teaching, in particular using electronic systems, processed, reproduced or used for public reproduction.
12. Payment terms
All fees are payable after the invoice date. The bills are to be paid without deductions. In the event of late payment, Natural Law is entitled to charge reasonable interest on late payments.
13. Applicable law and jurisdiction
Swiss law applies. The place of jurisdiction is Zurich.
14. Final provisions
Should one or more provisions of this contract be wholly or partially ineffective, this does not affect the validity of the remaining provisions. The ineffective provisions will be replaced retrospectively by the same content as possible, which comes as close as possible to the purpose of the intended regulation.

Stacks Image 480
© CHAAVA.COM | All rights reserved.

+41 44 223 87 31    info@chaava.com

MFT PRÄVENTION

CONSULTANT SEMINAR

In diesem Seminar lernen Sie die Grundlagen von System A kennen, die sich aus der Wissenschaft von Kybernetik und den Anwendungen selbstorganisierender, biologischer Systeme ergeben.

Erfahre mehr...


In diesem Seminar lernen Sie die Grundlagen von System A kennen, die sich aus der Wissenschaft von Kybernetik und den Anwendungen selbstorganisierender, biologischer Systeme ergeben.
Jeder Teilnehmer bekommt nach dem Seminar einen Präventions-Berater Lizenz-Zertifikat für 12 Monate. Diese Beraterlizenz ist jährlich zu erneuern.
Jeder Teilnehmer kann an kostenlosen "Update-Webinars" teilnehmen, um sich über die Neuigkeiten zu informieren.
Im Kursgebühr sind ein digitales Messgerät und Kursunterlagen enthalten.
An diesem Seminar können alle Teilnehmer mitmachen, welche sich mit Gesundheit, Therapien und Naturprinzipien befassen und Aktiv die MFT- Präventionsprogramm anbieten möchten.

Durch die periodischen Webinare, unterstützen wir alle MFT-Präventions-Berater mit den neusten Informationen über die MFT-Präventionsprogramme. Mit dem Berater-Login einfach einloggen. Interaktives Webinar mit Fragen und Antworten.

2 TAG CHF 290.-



Stacks Image 438
MFT PRÄVENTION

EXPERT SEMINAR

Aus der Wissenschaft von Kybernetik haben wir das primäre "System A" entwickelt und können in diesem Seminar die rapide bakterielle Zersetzung aufgrund faszialer Verletzungen aufzeigen.

Erfahre mehr...


Aus der Wissenschaft von Kybernetik haben wir das primäre "System A" entwickelt und können in diesem Seminar die rapide bakterielle Zersetzung aufgrund faszialer Verletzungen aufzeigen.

In diesem Seminar werden wissenschaftliche Grundlagen und digitale Messungen, über Faszienbahnen in Verbindung mit Körpertemperaturmessungen unterrichtet.
Jeder Teilnehmer bekommt nach dem Seminar einen "Präventions-Expert" Zertifikat.
Jeder Teilnehmer kann an kostenlosen "Update-Webinars" teilnehmen, um sich über die Neuigkeiten zu informieren.
An diesem Seminar können Aerzte, Psychologen sowie Therapeuten teilnehmen, welche MFT-Präventionsprogramme zu ihren laufenden Therapien, ergänzend einbinden (MFT-Embedded System) möchten.

5 TAGE CHF 1'940.-

Stacks Image 449

Biophysikalische Prozesse

Rapide bakterielle
Zersetzung verstehen

  • Alterungsprozess verlangsamen!

    Biologische Systeme bauen sich immer wieder neu auf, um ihre Form und Struktur lange aufrechtzuerhalten. Die mineralisierte Zellmasse wird dadurch laufend erneuert.

    Bei einer chronischen Erkrankung kann die ursprüngliche Zell- sowie Gewebestruktur nicht wiederhergestellt werden, da der Schrumpfungsprozess rapide voranschreitet. Dieser bakterielle Zersetzungsprozess kann aber verlangsamt, gar gestoppt werden durch die von Natural Law entwickelte «Mineral Frequency Technic» (MFT). Deshalb ist Prävention in jedem Stadium der körperlichen Störung möglich, sinnvoll und empfehlenswert.

  • Infektionen Entstehung!

    Nach Natural Law wird die Vermehrung der pathogenen Lebewesen (z. B. Bakterien, Pilze, Parasiten) und somit alle Arten von Bakterien, Pilzen, Parasiten in einem Körper nicht von aussen, sondern von innen her aufgebaut. Der Grund ist, dass die Bakterien ein Teil von jeder Ei-Cytoplasma sind und seit der Entstehung der Fertilisation eine organische Funktion besitzen.

    Alle Arten von pathogenen Lebewesen werden durch Temperatur-Unterschiede und somit durch Faszienverletzungen aktiviert. Danach wird ein unaufhaltsamer Prozess freigesetzt, weil das Faszien-Leitgewebe sich weiter zersetzt und damit die Zersetzung auf andere Gewebearten wie Bänder und Muskeln und auf Organebene vorantreibt.

  • Temperatur entsteht nur durch Bioelektrizität!

    Gehirn-Nervenzellen (Wurzelzellen) sind mit den entsprechenden Gliedmassen-Zellen in einem biologischen System von Anfang an durch Faszien verbunden. Somit wird es bei beiden Enden gleichzeitig eine Reaktion geben,falls die bioelektrische Verbindung gestört wird!

    Dieses kann demnach bei beiden Enden zu rapider "biologischer Zersetzung" führen! Mit den Präventionsprogrammen konzentrieren wir uns deshalb auf den Aufbau neuer bioelektrischer Verbindungen, welche durch Impfschäden, Langzeitmedikamenten sowie OP-Schnitten auf den Faszienbahnen gestört wurden.

  • Elektronenanzahl entscheidet über Temperatur

    Fortgang rapider biologischer Zersetzung kann nur dann verlangsamt, gar gestoppt werden, wenn Elektronenanzahl in einem Körper erhöht wird. Natural Law hat dafür Präventions-Programme sowie digitalisierte Messtechnik entwickelt.

Stacks Image 458

Wünschen Sie einen Rückruf?


Bitte füllen Sie das Formular aus und klicken Sie auf die Schaltfläche "Senden". Wir werden uns innerhalb von 1-2 Werktagen bei Ihnen melden.


Natural Law MFT-Business Centers:
Dufourstr. 101, 8008 Zürich
+41 44 223 87 31

Vital Fulya Plaza No. 23, Sisli - Istanbul
+90 532 320 18 75

Kültür Mahallesi Dr. Mustafa Enver Bey Cad. No.13, Alsancak - Izmir
+90 546 649 04 09


Natural Law Seminar Centers:
London: 48 Warwick Street, London, W1B 5AW:

Paris
: 27 avenue de l'Opéra, 75001 Paris

Haftungsausschluss
Alle angebotenen Dienstleistungen dienen dazu, die Selbstheilungskräfte des Körpers zu aktivieren und ersetzen nicht die Diagnose oder Behandlung durch einen Arzt. Die angebotenen Dienstleistungen erfolgen unter Ausschluss jeglicher Haftung und unter Ausschluss jeglicher Gewährleistung. Alle angebotenen Dienstleistungen beinhalten keine medizinische, psychiatrische oder psychologische Behandlung. Die angebotenen Dienstleistungen können eine notwendige Behandlung mit einem Arzt nicht ersetzen. Im Rahmen der angebotenen Dienstleistungen werden keine Diagnosen gestellt und es werden keine Heilversprechen gegeben. Jede Person übernimmt die volle Eigenverantwortung. Die angebotenen Dienstleistungen sind in verschiedenen Ländern (z. B. der Schweiz) noch nicht wissenschaftlich anerkannt. Die Präventions-Programme enthalten keine Chemikalien und haben keine Nebenwirkungen.

Impressum

Kontaktinformationen


Email: info@chaava.com
Natural Law GmbH, Dufourstrasse 101, CH-8008 Zürich
Inhaber und Geschäftsführer: Chaava Erinmez

Haftungsausschluss
Der Autor übernimmt keinerlei Gewähr hinsichtlich der inhaltlichen Richtigkeit, Genauigkeit, Aktualität, Zuverlässigkeit und Vollständigkeit der Informationen.
Haftungsansprüche gegen den Autor wegen Schäden materieller oder immaterieller Art, welche aus dem Zugriff oder der Nutzung bzw. Nichtnutzung der veröffentlichten Informationen, durch Missbrauch der Verbindung oder durch technische Störungen entstanden sind, werden ausgeschlossen.
Alle Angebote sind unverbindlich. Der Autor behält es sich ausdrücklich vor, Teile der Seiten oder das gesamte Angebot ohne gesonderte Ankündigung zu verändern, zu ergänzen, zu löschen oder die Veröffentlichung zeitweise oder endgültig einzustellen.

Haftung für Links
Verweise und Links auf Webseiten Dritter liegen ausserhalb unseres Verantwortungsbereichs Es wird jegliche Verantwortung für solche Webseiten abgelehnt. Der Zugriff und die Nutzung solcher Webseiten erfolgen auf eigene Gefahr des Nutzers oder der Nutzerin.

Urheberrechte
Die Urheber- und alle anderen Rechte an Inhalten, Bildern, Fotos oder anderen Dateien auf der Website gehören ausschliesslich Natural Law GmbH oder den speziell genannten Rechtsinhabern. Für die Reproduktion jeglicher Elemente ist die schriftliche Zustimmung der Urheberrechtsträger im Voraus einzuholen.

AGB Seminare, Trainings & Workshops der NATURAL LAW GmbH Stand 1.1.2015


1.Geltungsbereich
a. Diese allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen, nachfolgend „AGB“ genannt, gelten für sämtliche Leistungen im Rahmen der Seminare, Trainings, Workshops, Referate und Couching und ähnliche Veranstaltungen, nachfolgend „Seminare“ genannt.
b. Sie gelten als vereinbart mit Entgegennahme der Leistung bzw. des Angebots der Natural Law durch den Kunden.
c. Soweit Verträge oder Angebote der Natural Law abweichende Bedingungen enthalten, gehen die individuell angebotenen oder vereinbarten Vertragsregeln diesen AGB vor.
d. Die AGB gelten im Rahmen einer laufenden Geschäftsbeziehung mit Kunden auch ohne ausdrückliche Einbeziehung für alle zukünftigen Angebote und Leistungen der Natural Law .
2. Seminaranmeldung
Die Anmeldung kann telefonisch, schriftlich vorgenommen werden und ist verbindlich. Da die Seminartermine resp. die TeilnehmerInnenzahl begrenzt sind, werden die Anmeldungen in der Reihenfolge ihres Eingangs berücksichtigt.
3. Minimale TeilnehmerInnenzahl
Seminare für Privatpersonen werden in der Regel erst ab 10 TeilnehmerInnen durchgeführt. Seminare für Unternehmungen und Organisationen unterliegen keiner Mindestzahl.
4. Maximale TeilnehmerInnenzahl
Um die Trainingsziele erreichen zu können, ist die TeilnehmerInnenzahl für alle angebotenen Halbtages- und Tages- Seminare der Natural Law als Maximalzahl 25 TeilnehmerInnen begrenzt. Vorbehalten sind vorgängig abgemachte Ausnahmefälle mit dem jeweiligen MFT-Center, welche in der Regel den Einsatz von Zusatztrainern zur Folge haben.
5. Meldung der definitiven TeilnehmerInnenzahl
Bis spätestens 48 Stunden vor Anlassbeginn erhält Natural Law jeweils vom jeweiligen MFT- Center die genaue TeilnehmerInnenliste.
6. Seminardurchführung
Bei Ausfall eines Seminars durch Krankheit des Instruktors oder Referenten, bei zu geringer TeilnehmerInnenzahl, sowie von der Natural Law nicht zu vertretenden Ausfällen und höherer Gewalt besteht kein Anspruch auf Durchführung. Nach Möglichkeit wird ein Alternativtermin angeboten. Für Gegenstände, die in die Seminare mitgenommen werden oder für sonstige unmittelbare Schäden und Kosten inklusive Verdienstausfall, entgangenen Gewinn oder Ansprüche Dritter, Datenverlust, Reisekosten, Folge- und Vermögensschäden jeder Art übernimmt die Natural Law keinerlei Haftung.
7. Seminarabmeldung
Abmeldungen und Umbuchungen müssen schriftlich erfolgen und erhalten ihre rechtliche Gültigkeit erst durch die schriftliche Rückbestätigung der Natural Law. Für alle Seminare und Trainings wird bei Absage wie folgt in Rechnung gestellt: 31 bis 60 Kalendertage vor Seminartermin 50% des Seminarpreises 11 bis 30 Kalendertage vor Seminartermin 75% des Seminarpreises 0 bis 10 Kalendertage vor Seminartermin 100% des Seminarpreises
8. Seminarerfolg
Der Unterricht und die Übungen in den Seminaren sind so gestaltet, dass eine aufmerksame/r Teilnehmer/in die Seminarziele erreichen kann. Für den Schulungserfolg haftet die Natural Law indes nicht.
9. Rechnungsstellung
Wenn sich der Seminarauftrag eines Kunden über mehrere Monate erstreckt, ist die Natural Law berechtigt, die erbrachte Leistung monatlich im nach hinein in Rechnung zu stellen.
10. Geheimhaltung
Beide Vertragsparteien verpflichten sich, Angaben über den jeweils anderen Vertragspartner vertraulich zu behandeln, soweit es sich dabei nicht um in der Öffentlichkeit bereits bekannte Angaben handelt. Die Natural Law ist zur Geheimhaltung der während der Durchführung des Auftrages bekannt gewordenen Geschäftsgeheimnisse des Kunden verpflichtet und bewahrt über Inhalt und Durchführung der Zusammenarbeit Vertraulichkeit und über ihm bekannt gewordene Geschäftsgeheimnisse Stillschweigen. Die Geheimhaltungspflicht besteht auch über die Dauer der Zusammenarbeit hinaus.
11. Copyright Seminar-Unterlagen
Alle Rechte, auch die der Übersetzung, des Nachdrucks und der Vervielfältigung sämtlicher Seminarunterlagen oder von Teilen daraus, sind vorbehalten. Die Inhalte dürfen – auch auszugsweise – ohne die schriftliche Genehmigung der Natural Law , auch nicht für Zwecke der Unterrichtsgestaltung, reproduziert, insbesondere unter Verwendung elektronischer Systeme verarbeitet, vervielfältigt oder zu öffentlichen Wiedergaben benutzt werden.
12. Zahlungskonditionen
Alle Gebühren sind nach Datum der Rechnungsstellung fällig. Die Rechnungen sind ohne Abzüge zu begleichen. Im Falle des Zahlungsverzuges ist die Natural Law berechtigt, angemessene Verzugszinsen zu berechnen.
13. Anwendbares Recht und Gerichtsstand
Es gilt Schweizer Recht. Gerichtsstand ist Zürich.
14. Schlussbestimmungen
Sollte eine oder mehrere Bestimmungen dieses Vertrages ganz oder teilweise rechtsunwirksam sein, so wird dadurch die Gültigkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen nicht berührt. An die Stelle der unwirksamen Bestimmungen tritt rückwirkend eine inhaltlich möglichst gleiche Regelung, die dem Zweck der gewollten Regelung am nächsten kommt.

Stacks Image 453
© CHAAVA.COM | All rights reserved.